2005-07-12

4:30 a.m.

Usual Bullshit

It�s the middle of the night and I�m stretched diagonally across my half of the bed and the only light in the room gleams from this screen, which I�ve drastically darkened to suit my sultry subtle nature. I hate brightly lit rooms even for reading and maybe I should go downstairs and grab something to read cause I know I�m not going to be able to sleep anytime soon.

Fell asleep entwined with him in the early evening and didn�t wake up till almost ten. I don�t know why I�m writing in this forum again; I don�t know what I hope to find. Maybe I feel too anonymous lately and don�t understand why, not like a secret online journal designed to promote anonymity is going to help. But who needs logic when you�ve got flailing emotionalism? Story of my life and I�ve never made much sense. Nor had the interest.

I feel cramped in and I want to fly away somewhere, go on vacation, I guess. I want to get out of here, to just forget about obligations and frustrations I�ve built up here, just forget all but a few in the cast of characters, or think about them with emotional distance.

Little things hurt me too easily and I just can�t deal with anymore of this now. I want to feel soft and smoothed out; I�m not even sure if I want to feel loved.

<-a foot deeper~~~~~~~~~~~~~an inch above->

Fresh Mammary Drippings

Curdled Shadows

Suck an Orifice

Diary-Tree Topsoil

Tit-Elating Mountains to Climb (in alphabetical ascension):�

Analogy
Engelchen
theFelineOne
Level-Off
Marn
Mireillie
Notahilbilly
Pischina
Playground
Sling
Thryn

Hiding Places that Echo (in alphabetical descension):

Qwert
Queerscribe
OrangePeeler
Opiateo
LoveJunky
Hopscotch
GreyTanit
Dyke
CLCassius

Gallery of Electronic Lacerations

Fossilized Footprints

Tether Me

see my nailbytes.com feature

Song quote from "Poison" By Laurie Anderson.