2005-07-19

7:30 p.m.

Held

My bladder is heavy and I don�t feel like moving.

Keep waiting for her to take the bait- or is she waiting for me to?

I love bare skin- a little bit of blood showing.

I love to believe the worst in people.

I love ending sentences in prepositions.

I�d love to tear you open with my teeth- and add your veins and juices and thickness and ugliness to my collection.

I�d love to taste your vulnerability.

I love making people trust me enough to let me.

I hate everyone I�ve ever known.

<-a foot deeper~~~~~~~~~~~~~an inch above->

Fresh Mammary Drippings

Curdled Shadows

Suck an Orifice

Diary-Tree Topsoil

Tit-Elating Mountains to Climb (in alphabetical ascension):�

Analogy
Engelchen
theFelineOne
Level-Off
Marn
Mireillie
Notahilbilly
Pischina
Playground
Sling
Thryn

Hiding Places that Echo (in alphabetical descension):

Qwert
Queerscribe
OrangePeeler
Opiateo
LoveJunky
Hopscotch
GreyTanit
Dyke
CLCassius

Gallery of Electronic Lacerations

Fossilized Footprints

Tether Me

see my nailbytes.com feature

Song quote from "Poison" By Laurie Anderson.